The Adventures of Bernie the Pilot - 4 Book set


Flying On The Edge SKU: BK-TAOBTP


GST includedFREE Shipping all orders over $100

In Stock!
Order by 4pm Mon-Fri and your order ships today

Hurry there is only 2 left!

Payment Methods We Accept

By Bernie Haskell

Bernie has brought the 'grown ups' action adventure and humour to the little people! The children's series, titled "The Adventures of Bernie the Pilot".

They are packed with exciting flying adventures, and are the first books in the children's series.

Book 1 - Enjoy Book One of Bernie the Pilot's exciting advertures when he flies under a bridge, dumps a load of rubbish from the sky, plays a trick on a mate and hunts wild Kuni Kuni pigs and deer with his mate Tumi.  All the stories are based on the original book Flying on the Edge by Bernie Haskell.

Book 2 - More exciting adventures. Chasing a logging truck, a scary engine failure, Tumi's truck catches fire and feeding the wild Kuni Kuni pigs from the air.

Book 3 - Six more thrilling escapades in book 3.  If you liked the stories in the first two books you will loooooove it when Hard Man Brem gets a bang on the head, Matt gets a fright from a giant crayfish and more.

Book 4- Crammed full of great hunting and fishing adventures for Bernie the Pilot and his mates.




Whats on Sale?

A selection of current specials

What' New?

Latest Arrivals